e3b5660769 · feat: modulo WhatsApp (WA CRM) con round-robin de conversaciones · Updated 2026-09-29 17:30:17 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?