85da7ce71c · feat(sat-sync): bajar concurrencia a 3 y aumentar pausa entre lotes a 30s · Updated 2026-08-26 22:58:55 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?